Holmden Horrocks Barristers & Solicitors

Contact us today →

COVID-19 Update


Dear Clients.

Due to COVID-19, our lawyers and staff are working remotely until further notice. We do not anticipate this will change the legal services you receive.

All our lawyers can be contacted during this period by email or mobile phone as below:

Auckland Office:

Bruno Gin:
Mobile: 027 453 4290
Email: b.gin@holmdenhorrocks.co.nz

Mark Winger:
Mobile: 021 881 180
Email: m.winger@holmdenhorrocks.co.nz

Glenn Town:
Mobile: 021 159 3362
Email: g.town@holmdenhorrocks.co.nz

James McLennan:
Mobile: 027 469 5359
Email: j.mclennan@holmdenhorrocks.co.nz

Blair Franklin:
Skype: blair.franklin2
Mobile: 027 413 1137
Email: b.franklin@holmdenhorrocks.co.nz

Julia Holden:
Mobile: 022 1906 881
Email: j.holden@holmdenhorrocks.co.nz

Takapuna Office:

Brian Somervell:
Mobile: 021 815 535
Email: b.somervell@holmdenhorrocks.co.nz

Grant Robinson:
Mobile: 022 080 1548
Email: g.robinson@holmdenhorrocks.co.nz

John O'Toole:
Mobile: 027 4808 034
Email: j.otoole@holmdenhorrocks.co.nz